Which Way? - Del12 "Miss. Attention"

"Ehm," stakar jag mig innan allting kommer ut bubblande, "It all started after Harry became single, or not excactly then." fumlar jag, "Well, all rumors around Harry sinked like the ebb and it suddenly for once in a while became quite around him. So suddenly after party as we went at his house cause I had something to pick up from nowhere he said: "Louis, i'm sick of this, beeing single." He wasn't totally clear minded so I answered with "No, you're not." He buzzed something like, "I need someone." and i answered again, "No Harry, you need the attention. Miss Attention is your girlfriend." He placed himself in a chair and kind of surrended and said "You're right Lou. Im'ma find her miss. Attention. I know many girls! Maybe someone that's not famous, that would shake 'em."
I just laughed cause he sounded so wierd and said "Let's leave it there." and then i went home. 
 
Jag hade aldrig rört vid händelsen förut och det kändes konstigt, men bra, att berätta alltihop. El lyssnar troget och lutar sitt huvud mot min axel när jag stirrar ut på gatan igen och fortsätter.
"He was drunk and I never thought he would do it, how could I know he was serious? I had forgotten it until Carrie showed up out of nowhere. Harry told me they were old friends, which they are, and I wondered why they haven't met these last years. After a little convincing he told me they broke there friendship after a fight just before Carrie moved to London.
"What did they fight for?" lägger El in och tittar upp på mig.
"I don't no acctually, he didn't want to tell me. But, as it hit me i wondered why he came up to call her up now he said the words that made me remember, "Maybe she is my miss. Attention."
"I don't think he is doing it to hurt somebody Louis." hon trycker tryggt om min hand och håller den varm i sin.
"I don't think that either, or I know he don't. But he doesn't get it. A littlebit stupid I promised to not tell Carrie, or anyone. But I think it has went to far now. It's great that he's inlove, but he is lying infront of her and when he didn't show up at the recording it just did hit it. I want to enjoy his happiness over her, but I just can't when i'm holding all this." jag trycker mig in i Eleanors famn som tryggt håller fast mig. Det är skönt att ha henne där. Min klippa. Jag borrar in mitt ansikte i hennes långa, vågiga hår och drar in hennes doft.
"Talk to him about it." säger hon tyst.
"I don't think it's that easy." jag drar försiktigt upp mot huvud och tittar in Els vackra ögon.
"Try." svarar hon mjukt och kysser mina läppar. Även om Eleanors värme är mer än tillräckligt drar vi oss in och lämnar den mörka vårkvällen ute.
 
Jag låser in mig själv på rummet, nitton år gammal. Det är ganska stökigt och jag puttar undan en bok som trillat ner med ena foten. Jag sjunker ner i min klädes belamrade skrivbordstol och snurrar rastlöst på den. Harry hade missat deras inspelning här om dagen. Jag skäms lite eftersom det var pågrund av mig han missade det. Själv säger han att felet helt och hålet var hans och efter att han övertygat mig om att killarna inte tyckte det var så farligt och att allting var okej lyckades jag släppa det. Jag saknar honom för det mesta, eftersom han för det mesta är upptagen, iallafall dessa veckorna. Deras scheman är full smockade. Jag är ovan vid den upptagna Harry. Så många år har jag levt några hus bort från en Harry som man bara ringer och vilken tid på dygnet det är så svarar han. En Harry som alltid har något att hitta på när man knackar på dörren som alltid är öppen då någon alltid är hemma. Men jag vänjer mig nog, fast utan att iallfall lite grann sakna då tiden var Harrys vän.
 
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Där kröp det fram och nu vet ni varför Louis varit så klurig och tyst angående Carrie.
 
Det gick ju utmärkt, 6+ kommentarer för nästa. :)


Fanny

Jättebra, meraaa!

2013-01-02 / 19:28:32
Ida

Mmmmmmmmmeeeeeerrrrrrrrr

2013-01-02 / 19:37:41
Julia

Sjukt bra! Meraa! :))

2013-01-03 / 13:08:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback